Equipo Directivo


Directores

Uwe Pfeil Holste
Gerente GeneralOlmos Plant y Olmos Frut
upfeil@losolmos.cl
Luis Ahumada Jurado
Gerente GeneralOlmos Agro y Olmos Export
lahumada@losolmos.cl

Gerencia

Pedro Pablo Bordachar Boetto

Gerente General

Olmos Plant y Olmos Frut
ppbordachar@losolmos.cl

Cristián Bornscheuer Veas

Gerente Comercial

Olmos Plant y Olmos Frut
cbornscheuer@losolmos.cl

Ricardo Chalhub Zedan

Gerente de Producción

Olmos Plant y Olmos Frut
rchalhub@losolmos.cl

José Orellana Moll

Gerente de Producción

Olmos Agro y Olmos Export
jorellana@losolmos.cl